Learning Space

  Education Administration  
 

National EMIS contacts

Mr. Bheki Mpanza - National EMIS Officer
Tel: 012 357 3680 Email:
mpanza.b@dbe.gov.za
 

Mr. Siza Shongwe - National EMIS Director
Tel: 012 357 3669 Email:
shongwe.s@dbe.gov.za
 

 

National EMIS information requests

Ms.Rirhandzu Baloyi - Publications
Tel: 012 357 3662 Email: baloyi.r@dbe.gov.za

Mr. R. J Malebye - Data analysis and dissemination
Tel: 012 357 4295 Email:
malebye.j@dbe.gov.za
 

Mr. Hilton Visagie - GIS
Tel: 012 357 3672  Email:
visagie.h@dbe.gov.za
 

 

Provincial information requests
 

Eastern Cape Mr Riaan Van Rensburg
Tel:
043 735 1820/1 Fax: 043 735 1993 Email: riaan.jansevanrensburg@edu.ecprov.gov.za

Free State Mr Frans Kok
Tel: 051 404 8089 Fax: 051 404 8094 Email: kokf@edu.fs.gov.za

Gauteng Ms Diana Zhou
Tel: 011 355 1508/1777 Fax: 011 355 0670 Email: diana.zhou@gauteng.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal Ms Sibusiso Khayi
Tel: 033 264 1509/00/10 Fax: 033 264 1629  Email: sibusiso.khanyi@kzndoe.gov.za

Limpopo Mr Moyahabo Sekole
Tel: 015 290 7935  Fax: 0866 094 528 Email: sekoleme@edu.limpopo.gov.za

Mpumalanga Mr Wimpie Barnard
Tel: 013 766 5492/5566 Fax: 013 766 5592 / 0867482824 Email: w.barnard@education.mpu.gov.za

Northern Cape Mr Gideon Oliphant
Tel: 053 839 6377 Fax: 053 839 6580 Email: gboliphant@ncpg.gov.za

North West Ms Matshidiso Assegaai
Tel: 018 389 8024 Fax: 018 389 8240 Email: massegaai@nwpg.gov.za

Western Cape Mr Abdurahman Noordien
Tel: 021 467 9255 Fax: 021 425 7445 Email: anoordien@pgwc.gov.za