Support Learning Space

  Home Education  

 

 
 
Contact Us

Department of Basic Education (DBE)
Physical Address: 222 Struben Street, Pretoria 0001
Postal Address: Private Bag X895, Pretoria, 0001
Hotline: 0800 202 933

Learning Space Manager: 
EM (Monkie) Chaane
e-Mail:  
chaane.m@dbe.gov.za
Tel:  012-357 4105/6

Provinces

Coordinators

Tel

E mails

Address

Eastern Cape

Mr  PV Spies

041 995 4166

Spiespv@gmail.com

 

P/ Bag X 0032

BISHO

5600

Free State

Ms  N Mokone

051 447 0038

 N. Mokone@fseducation.gov.za

P/ Bag X 20565

BLOEMFONTEIN

9300

Gauteng

Ms  C Motshwane

011 355 0631

Carol.motshwane@gauteng.gov.za

 

111 Commissioner street

.JOHANNESBURG

 2001

KwaZulu Natal

Ms D Motloli

033846111/115

dineo.motloli@kzndoe.gov.za

188 Pieter Maritz Street

PIETERMARITZBURG

3200

Limpopo

Ms  M Baloyi

015 290 9382

BaloyiME@ limpopo.edu.gov.za

 

P/ Bag X9489

POLOKWANE

0700

 

Mpumalanga

Dr  M Pieterse

013 766 5875

M.Pieterse@education.mpu.gov.za

P/Bag X 111341

NELSPRUIT

1200

Northern Cape

Mr  K Mhlom

053 839 6386

Uzondwa@gmail.com

 

P/ Bag X 5029

KIMBERLEY

8300

 

North West

Ms P Pule

018 389 8204

Ppule@nwpg.gov.za

 

P/Bag X 2044

MMABATHO

2735

Western Cape

Mr Louw

021 467 2653

Deon.louw@westerncape.gov.za

P/ Bag X 9114

CAPE TOWN

8000