GET Learning Space

  Life Orientation  
 
Contact Us

Department of Basic Education (DBE)
Physical Address: 222 Struben Street
, Pretoria
Postal Address: Private Bag X895,
Pretoria, 0001
Hotline: 0800 202 933

Learning Space Manager:

Dr Roy Venketsamy
e-Mail: venketsamy.r
@dbe.gov.za
Tel: 012  357 4200



 

  

PROVINCE

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Eastern Cape

Sindiswa Yoyo

046 645 2783

syoyo@webmail.co.za 

Free State

Mildred Smith

051 409 8383

smithm@edu.fs.gov.za

Gauteng

Sibongile Mabena

011 355 0826

sibongile.mabena@gpg.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Thoko Vilakazi

084 910 0537

teliza@vodamail.com

Limpopo

Solly Ramodike 

083 256 4570 

ramodikemr@edu.limpopo.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Dina Mosia

072 041 3993

dina_mosia@yahoo.com 

North West

Sarah R

084 749 7913

sramosa@nwpg.gov.za

Northern Cape

Toni Merementsi

053 8396805

tmerementsi@per.ncape.gov.za

Western Cape

Joey Sitzer

021 467 2199

jsitzer@pgwc.gov.za