Contacts Details

 

RELIGION STUDIES

Provincial & District Coordinators and Subject Advisors

 

Surname

Name

Title

Des

Office

Contact no

Fax no

Email

EASTERN CAPE

1.

Magagula

Malihle

Ms

 

Teacher

District Office

Port Elizabeth         

083 9499 514

041 – 464 5227

 

2.

Darries

June

Ms

 

SES

District Office

Graaff-Reinet

076 9850 846 

 

049 – 807 2203

JuneDarries@edu.ecprov.gov.za

3.

Mbalo

Linda

Ms

SES

District Office

Qumbu

082 5661 590

047 – 5530 111

LbMbalo@gmail.com

4.

Tyatya

 

Bonisile

Mr

SES

District Office

Uitenhage

083 5861 972

 

 

dantyatya@hotmail.com

5.

Tambodala

Nokwanda

Ms

DCES

Head Office

King Williams Town

082 8759 603

040 – 6084 394

Nokwanda.tambodala@edu.ecprov.gov.za

FREE STATE

6.

Mothabe

Master

Mr

SES

Head Office Bloemfontein

084 5188 351

086 519 6229

mothaben@edu.fs.gov.za

GAUTENG

7.

Perumal

Krishnie

Dr

 

DCES

Head Office

Johannesburg

084 3012 514

086 566 3781

krishnavenip@gpg@gov.za

8.

Mathe

Rebecca

 Ms

SES

District Office 9

082 5637 795

011 – 606 9053

 

Boitumelo.Sihlangu@gauteng.gov.za

KWA-ZULU NATAL

10.

Bhayat

Ahmed

Mr

SES

 

District Office

Pinetown

084 4422 786

031 – 327 0328

ahmed.bhayat@kzndoe.gov.za

LIMPOPO

11.

Modiba

Titus

Mr

DCES

 

District Office

Capricorn

084 0340 980

015 – 2236 541

titusmdb@yahoo.com

12.

Masalesa

Mankeke

Ms

Acting SES

District Office

Waterberg

082 7144 426

015 – 4830 650 

 

13.

Ramovha

Christina

Ms

 

DCES

District Office

Vhembe

082 6688 816

015 – 5165 611

ramovhanc@webmail.co.za

14.

Mhlongo

Audrey

Ms

DCES

 

District Office

Mopani

082 7413 301 

015 – 3031 539

mhakamunisenzani@gmail.com

15.

 

Mahuluhulu

Shumani

 

Ms

DCES

 

Head Office

Polokwane

082 7537 953

 

 

16.

 

Kubheka

Rose

Ms

DCES

District Office

G. Sekhukhune

079 5103 997

015 – 6335 203

 

17.

 

Peashall

Heleen

Ms

DCES

Head Office

Polokwane

082 7750 103

015 – 2956 964

PeasnallH@edu.limpopo.gov.za

MPUMALANGA

18.

 

Smith

Louis

Mr

DCES

Head Office

Nelspruit

082 9208 459

013 – 7660 067

anlouis@webmail.co.za

19.

 

Gouws

 

Willie

Mr

SES

District Office

Ekangala

082 3756 492

013 – 2431 575

WGouws@mpg.gov.za

20.

 

Mdluli

Petronella

Ms

SES

District Office

Bush Buck Ridge

082 4621 028 

013 – 7085 000

 

NORTH WEST

21.

Mathe

Zipphorah

Ms

DCES

Head Office

Mmabatho

018 – 3898 198

018 – 3898 244   

zmathe@nwpg.gov.za

22.

Matokonyane-Sekete

Margaret

Ms

SES

District Office

Greater Taung

053 – 9941 162

053 – 9941 162

ksmous@nwpg.gov.za

WESTERN CAPE

23.

Willemse

 

Willy

Dr

DCES

Head Office

Cape Town

072 1797 692

021 – 4672 620/

021 – 4672 258

Wlwillem@pgwc.gov.za

                   

 

   
Close this Window