Provincial FET Coordinators


PROVINCIAL FET COORDINATORS

 

PROVINCE

NAME

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

CELL NUMBER/TEL

Eastern Cape

Mrs Nolundi Siwisa (Director FET)

nolundi.siwisa@edu.ecprov.gov.za

 

 

Eastern Cape Department

Steve Vukile Tshwete

Education Complex

Zone 6

Zwelitsha

KING WILLIAMSTOWN

5600

T: (040) 608 4496

 

Free State

Mr M Jacobs

jacobsm@edu.fs.gov.za

 

CC: Elna Marais

maraise@edu.fs.gov.za

 

Free State Department of Education

55 Elizabeth Street

Provincial Government Building

Room 2034

BLOEMFONTEIN

9300

T: (051) 404 8176

Gauteng

Mr D Haripersad

donh@gpg.gov.za

Gauteng Department of Education

111 Commissioner Street

17th Floor

Room 1701

JOHANNESBURG

2001

T: (011) 355 0794

F: 011 355 0011

KwaZulu Natal

Ms BT Dlamini

LeonL@kznedu.kzntl.gov.za

Dr D Chetty

DevanathanC@kznedu.kzntl.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal Department of Education

40 Howard Avenue

Glenwood

4001

C: 072 740 5720

Limpopo

Mr D Ngobeni

Ngobenidd@edu.norprov.gov.za

Limpopo Department of Education

113 Biccard Street

POLOKWANE

0700

T: (015) 290 7638

 

Mpumalanga

Mr J Mkhwanazi

sjmkhwanazi@nel.mpu.gov.za

Mr K Mohan

kmohan@nel.mpu.gov.za

 

Mpumalanga Department of Education

Government Complex

Building No 5

Upper-Ground

Curriculum Section

NELSPRUIT

1200

T: (013) 766 5379

C: 082 419 3308

T: (013) 766 5339

Northern Cape

Mr H Pekeur

hardypekeur@yahoo.com

Department of Education Northern Cape

156 Barkley Road

Homestead

KIMBERLEY

8301

T: (053) 839 6500

North West

Mr P Phillipose

pphillipose@nwpg.gov.za

Department of Education North West

Former Mmabatho High Hostel

Albert Luthuli Drive

MMABATHO

2735

T: (018) 389 8125

Western Cape

Mr T Smit

tcessmit@pgwc.gov.za

Western Cape Department of Education

Grand Central Towers

Room 812

Lower Plein Street

CAPE TOWN

8000

T: (021) 467 2630

 

   
Close this Window